Displaying The Village Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Bianca is a very skilled Therapist. She takes time to assess your needs and her technique in the session is superb. She puts you at ease right away and intuitively focuses on target locations needing attention. I highly recommend her Michael E.

(Anonymous, 206 days ago)

Bianca is a very skilled Therapist. She takes time to assess your needs and her technique in the session is superb. She puts you at ease right away and intuitively focuses on target locations needing attention. I highly recommend her.

(Anonymous, 212 days ago)

The best deal of Cyber Monday! Thank you! Can't wait to schedule an appointment and enjoy the experience of being pampered and looking my best!

(Katarzyna D., 274 days ago)

Outstanding!

(Rose ann H., 296 days ago)

I first learned about village spa thru groupon. So not knowing anything about the place ur always a little nervous. When I walked in I have to say the aesthetics are not that of the bigger well known Spas. however I was so impressed that I scheduled my next app before I left. The massage therapist shrell was amazing, I can't believe how great I felt when leaving. The staff there were all very pleasant and courteous all had smiles and truly seemed to enjoy there job. All in all an awesome experience and I have recommended to numerous friends & co-workers. Thank you Debbie McGowan

(Anonymous, 480 days ago)

eash and simple

(Robert B., 588 days ago)

My Sister & I had the most best time @ The Village Spa. We were greeted by a very charming man who offered us tea. Then we both got our Facials & Massages. After many visits to "other spa's" We are SO very happy for choosing The Village Spa. BY far hands down THE BEST in TOWN! Karen & Lanna

(Jenna C., 613 days ago)

Village Spa is a place to relax and get pampered by highly skilled technicians. From the purchase of certificates to walking thru their door... YOU are treated special.

(Marcie G., 890 days ago)

I've had a few facials and the ones from Joann at the Village Spa are my favorites! It's a completely enjoyable experience and my skin looks great afterwards.

(Patrice H., 925 days ago)

A true gem! Found the spa online and after reading the reviews, I had to give it a try. I am so glad I did. I felt relaxed the minute I walked in the door. They more than met my expectations. I have already made 2 additional appointments and ordered a gift certificate for my niece. Give them a try, you definitely wont be sorry.

(Lisa S., 932 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Village Spa
 
Security Code