Displaying The Village Spa Reviews

Older reviews

I had a mani pedi with Joan.... Awesome!! I will definately be back. She made me feel so relaxed and lifted my spirits! Anonymous

(Anonymous, 2,130 days ago)

I have been a client of the Village Spa for a few years now., cannot even remember how I first learned of Joanne and her spa. I have a stressful pressure filled job and the Village Spa is my luxurious little getaway I tell everyone about. A facial with Joanne is like a mini vacation, sometimes I even fall asleep because I become so relaxed-not to mention how awesome my skin looks after. this place is a real gem, and a great value for what you get.

(Anonymous, 2,130 days ago)

I was nervous about going to a spa for the first time. I browsed for places nearby that had a variety of facials and positive reviews. From the moment i called in to the end of my facial they were warm and hospitable. I will definately be going again and i highly reccomend this place to anyone who wants great service and results!

(Anonymous, 2,202 days ago)

The green tea facial I just had with JoAnne was the best I've ever had! Thanks so much and I'll see you soon! Iris

(Iris W., 2,220 days ago)

The Village Spa Responds:
Thank you so much Iris. As you probably know, I love practicing skincare. So it really means a lot to me when someone appreciates me. I look forward to your upcoming visits and hope that you enter our facebook sweepstakes where we give away one service each month. Warmest regards, JoAnn

Beth is wonderful - when Beth does my facial is is an "out of body" experience.

(Karen M., 2,337 days ago)

This is the 3rd Spa I have gone to for my facials and I have to say, Hands down this is by far the best- They really care about you and your skin and my face has never been more clear and smooth.

(Anonymous, 2,404 days ago)

A facial at the Village Spa is a wonderful experience. No one else can match the attentive and skilled services.

(Mary jane S., 2,599 days ago)

Village Spa is the best spa in WNY. JoAnn has kept my skin flawless with her amazing facials and services. She is simply the best at what she does hands down. Plus a great new facility with great staff!

(Michelle W., 2,932 days ago)

Awsome ! The Village Spa is hands down the very best in Western New York . They are always consistent and provide an amazing facial each and every time. Truly dedicated experts - plus a beautiful new facility!!

(Leanne P., 3,158 days ago)

I recently purchased a voucher for a bon bon facial from an online coupon source good to use at Village Spa and am I ever glad I did! From the moment I walked through the doors I knew this was going to be my new "retreat." Joanne, the owner is not only amazing at what she does but she's also super friendly and she was extremely accomodating. I had misplaced my voucher and she still went ahead and gave me the coupon price!My facial was out of this world and needless to say I booked another one that is coming up later on this week...can't wait!

(Maureen O., 2,159 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Village Spa
 
Security Code